C-Band Antenna Parts & Service Vendors

alphabetical order - The radio networks do not endorse vendors. 

 

AMC-8 satellite transition to AMC-18 / SES-11

Updated vendor list as of 3/27/2017

If you’d like to be on this list, contact vendors@amc8migration.com.

 
AIS Satellite- Illinois, http://www.aissatellite.com, Gary Hattersley, gary@aissatellite.com or 630-466-4304

AM Services, Alan Maretsky, amservicesco@verizon.net or 661-886-1117

AM Ground Systems Co., Kevin Kidd, satserv@kkbc.com, 877-766-2999 or
931-766-2999 

ANS-SAT, Mark Parrish, mark@ans-sat.com, 770-344-9993 or 800-831-0090

Broadcasters General Store, Buck Waters, 352-622-7700 or buck@bgs.cc 

            Broadcast & Communications Systems,  Bowling Green, KY (270) 843-4222
            barry@commsysky.com

CCG/SATCOM, http://www.satcomsystems.com, (800) 272-8266 or (724) 824-1331, Dave Chisolm, dave@satcomdn.com

Challenger Communications, http://www.challengercommunications.com/ 
(586) 580-9290 or (517) 680-0125, Jill Reschke, sales@challengercommunications.com

DawnCo, http://www.dawnco.com, (248) 391-9200, sales@dawnco.com, John or Rose

DH Satellite, http://www.dhsatellite.com, 800-627-9443 or 608-326-8406:  Cindy Wille, ext 120 or cwille@dhsatellite.com ; Nate Gilberts, ext 111 or drafting2@mhtc.net ; KayLee Radloff, ext 119 or dh2@mhtc.net

Fiber Group Inc. (mid-Atlantic and southeastern US), http://www.fibergroupinc.com , Dennis Ford, (800) 201-1326

Globecomm, http://www.globecommsystems.com/contact.shtml, (631) 231-9800

KaYou Communications, 703-378-5090 or 301-585-4302 or george@kayoucommunications.com 

LinkUp, Mark Johnson, linkupsat@icloud.com, 703-217-8290

Network Communications, Mark Jackson, netcom@networkcommunications.tv, 573-334-2400 or 573-979-0870 (mobile).

Orbital Media Networks, http://www.amc8transition.com, 800-345-8728 or 303-925-1708 option 2, sales@orbitalmedianetworks.com   

Pinzone Communications, basil@pinzone.com, cell (440) 463-3928, answering service (304) 368-7950

Reel Audio Broadcast Engineering, reelaudio@gmail.com, http://www.reelaudio.net, Chris Hall (702) 825-0287 or (229) 403-9795

Satellite Engineering Group, http://www.sateng.com, Monty Dent (303) 325-7404 or (913) 375-1100 ext 1146, mdent@sateng.com

Satellite Services, (Wisconsin), Greg Lenarduzzi, 262-271-8730

Satellite Systems & Services, Inc.  http://www.dalsat.net, Mark Dixon (972-721-9916, mark@dalsat.net

SCMS Inc, Mike Phelps, 800-438-6040 or mikep@scmsinc.com

            Sierra Satellite / ATCi, Jeff LaRoche (530) 545-2484 jeff@atci.com  or  Anthony Graves
            (480) 308-4540 
agraves@atci.com www.atci.com  www.satinstallpro.com

Skyline Communications, George Walters, (317) 233-3370 or service@addsat.com

  Towers Enterprises, Rick Towers  (Central and N. Florida area) (727) 542-8998, rick@towersenterprises.com 

            Vidsat Communications, Mark Wilson  (727) 372-9005  Odessa, FL  mark@vidsat.com

Viking Satcom, http://www.vikingsatcom.com, (517) 629-3000, Dominic Andreozzi, (586) 781-4828, dominic.andreozzi@vikingsatcom.com

UNDEX Media, (Gulf coast), 4000 Hwy 90, Suite F, Pace, FL 36571, (251) 767-4700, undexmedia@yahoo.com

Vincor Ltd , http://www.vincor.com, (708) 534-0008 or (888) 284-6267, Robert Vinezeano rob@vincor.com , or Chuck Forsyth chuck@vincor.com

 

This list is updated periodically at http://www.amc8migration.com


learfield    omni    premiere    skyview    ww1